Posted by: Joseph S. Lima | August 5, 2010

The Dog Days of Summer 2010

Ahhh summer.  Been a soupy, hot summer here in Metro West Boston.  Lots of fans, air conditioners and cool drinks to take the stickiness away.  And lots of beach time.  The family has enjoyed our time frolicking in the sand and water with friends and family. Good times and memories.

The humidity (have you noticed that I am not a fan of humid weather?) made the recent house move a bit unbearable.  But we are slowly (emphasis on slowly) settling in.  My three tots love the fact there are many children around their age all around them.  Methinks many more changes are in store for them and for me.

With all the great family time and changes this humble outpost has been put on hold.  In fact I am in the process of designing a new blog on my own domain as well as working on outline for a new online community.  I feel the fresh wind of change coming my way.   Thanks for stopping by and stay tooned for info on the new home.

Responses

  1. Of course I will stay tuned in 🙂

  2. You are a good man Charlie Brown

  3. Me too Me too 🙂 I’m interested in seeing what you’re developing!


Leave a Reply

Categories

