Posted by: Joseph S. Lima | June 5, 2009

So when are you going to post something new?

I am sure a few of you are wondering when I am going to post something new.  Been working on a schedule based upon your comments at the quick poll I previously posted and how I am adjusting to my new schedule.  My blogging schedule is pretty simple:

  • Wednesday – Topics covering the Social Web, including high level discussions of trends and tools and the impact on individuals and organizations,
  • Thursday – Personal Branding
  • Friday – Fun stuff such as wine, food/cooking, music..things to get you ready for the weekend.

I will be sharing articles and other items I find during the week via Facebook and Twitter.

I hope each and everyone of you have a happy and safe weekend!

Responses

  1. Looking forward to reading more!


Leave a Reply

Categories

